Balazs, Anna
Distinguished Professor, John A. Swanson Chair of Engineering
Chem/Petroleum Engineering
Banerjee, Ipsita
Chem/Petroleum Engineering, Bioengineering Department
Beckman, Eric
Distinguished Service Professor Emeritus
Chem/Petroleum Engineering
Bedewy, Mostafa
Associate Professor
Mechanical Engineering & Materials Science
Beniash, Elia
Oral and Craniofacial Sciences, Clinical and Translational Science Institute, Bioengineering Department
Cui, Xinyan
Bioengineering Department, Clinical and Translational Science Institute
Dileo, Morgan
Assistant Professor
Ophthalmology, Bioengineering Department
Enick, Robert
Professor, Assistant Chair of Research
Chem/Petroleum Engineering
Lee, Jung-Kun
Mechanical Engineering & Materials Science, Chem
Little, Steven
Distinguished Professor and Department Chair
Engr-Dept Chairperson's Office, Bioengineering Department, Clinical and Translational Science Institute, Immunology
McCarthy, Joe
Interim Provost and Senior Vice Chancellor and WK Whiteford Professor of Chemical Engineering
Office of the Provost and SVC
Vande Geest, Jonathan
Professor, Professor and Director of PhD Admissions
Bioengineering Department, Mechanical Engineering & Materials Science, Ophthalmology