Advisory Board

Eric Beckman

Co- Director, Science and Technology
Mascaro Center for Sustainable Innovation

Charles D. Blumenschein

Vice President, Industrial R&D
Veolia Water

David Constable

Green Chemistry Institute at American Chemical Society

Gena Kovalcik

Co-Director, Administration and External Relations
Mascaro Center for Sustainable Innovation

Charles Liotta

Vice Provost for Research & Dean of Graduate Studies
Georgia Institute of Technology

John C. Mascaro

Mascaro Construction Company

Annie Pearce

Associate Professor, Department of Building Construction
Virginia Polytechnic Institute and University

Leonard K. Peters

Cabinet Secretary
Kentucky Energy and Environment Cabinet


Bernard Amadei

Founding President
Engineers Without Borders
University of Colorado

Paul T. Anastas

Chemistry Department
Yale University

Rebecca Flora

Senior Vice-President, Education & Research
U.S. Green Building Council

Thomas E Kennedy

Director of Capital Projects
University of Pittsburgh Medical Center

Robbi Luxbacher

General Manager, Corporate Planning Department
Exxon Mobil Corporation

James B. Porter, Jr.

Vice President
Engineering & Operations

Gary Jay Saulson

Corporate Real Estate
PNC Financial Services Group, Inc.

Alex G. Sciulli

President and COO
RJ Lee Group

Subhas Sikdar

Associate Director for Science
National Risk Management Research Lab
US Environmental Protection Agency

Jorge Vanegas

College of Architecture
Texas A&M University

Get Involved

Students, teachers, professionals, partners... see how you can get involved.